Upcoming Training Events

Date filter
January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
We found 7 events in total
January 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Gadsden ATN Center, 401 Korner St, Gadsden, AL 35903, USA
This one-day workshop will give participants a better understanding of what the ISO 9001:2015 standard’s requirements are and what changes have been m...
Quality Services
Monday, Jan 30, 2017 - Friday, Feb 3, 2017
UAHuntsville Center for Technology, 301 Sparkman Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35805, USA
Six Sigma is a disciplined, data-driven methodology for reducing variation in any process. The Six Sigma methodology–driven by the DMAIC (define, meas...
Lean
February 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Key Safety Systems, 201 Industrial Pkwy, Greenville, AL 36037, USA
This train the trainer training program involves safety training designed to address specific occupational safety and health hazards associated with o...
EH&S
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - Friday, Feb 24, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Technip USA, Inc, 7323 Dauphin Island Pkwy, Alabama, USA
****Registration closes 2/20/2017 **** The purpose of the training is to help internal auditors transition from the 2004 to 2015 Standard. Prepari...
EH&S
Monday, Feb 27, 2017 - Thursday, Mar 2, 2017
Pike County Lake Conference Center, County Rd 2224, Troy, AL 36079, USA
The 30 hour course expands the scope of the 10 hour course and includes more hands-on exercises on related topics. This course is designed to increase...
EH&S
March 2017
Monday, Mar 13, 2017 - Thursday, Mar 16, 2017
Shelton State Community College, 3401 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, USA
This 32-hour course introduces the Siemens SIMATIC S7-300 controller. It explains the different components of the system. It includes basic ladder log...
Industrial Maintenance
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 - Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
UAHuntsville Center for Technology, 301 Sparkman Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35805, USA
Learn how to transform a factory into a place where information concerning product quality, productivity, schedule and safety are visually accessible ...
Lean